Mary Pendergraft

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Kathy Elifrits
Immediate Past President

Highland Heights, Kentucky

John Gruber-Miller
Vice President

Cornell College
Mt. Vernon, IA

Michelle Ramahlo

Seven Bridges Middle School
Chappaqua, New York

Rachel Ash

Parkview High School, 
Lilburn, Georgia

Todd Wegenhart
Director, TMRC

Wyoming High School,
Wyoming, Ohio

Ronnie Ancona
Editor - Classical Outlook

Hunter College   
New York, New York

Nicholas Young
Editor - Newsletter

Univ. of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Michigan

Sherwin Little
Executive Director

Hamilton, Ohio

Catherine Sturgill
Chair of the JCL Committee

Williston High School, Williston, Florida

John Dutra
Honorary Vice President for Life

Oxford Ohio

Krystal Kubichek
Chair of Excellence Through Classics

Pennsauken High School
Pennsauken, New Jersey


Mark Pearsall
At-Large member

Glastonbury High School
Glastonbury, Connecticut

Michele Valerie Ronnick
At-Large member

Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan

Andrea Stehle
At-Large member

BASIS San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Amy Rosevear
At-Large member

Cherry Creek High School
Denver, Colorado

The American Classical League

860 NW Washington Boulevard | Suite A | Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: 513-529-7741 | Fax: 513-529-7742