Officers

Mary Pendergraft
President

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
president@aclclassics.org

Kathy Elifrits
Immediate Past President

Highland Heights, Kentucky

John Gruber-Miller
Vice President

Cornell College
Mt. Vernon, IA
vicepresident@aclclassics.org

Michelle Ramahlo
Secretary

Seven Bridges Middle School
Chappaqua, New York
secretary@aclclassics.org

Rachel Ash
Treasurer

Parkview High School, 
Lilburn, Georgia
treasurer@aclclassics.org

Todd Wegenhart
Director, TMRC

Wyoming High School,
Wyoming, Ohio
tmrcdirector@aclclassics.org

Ronnie Ancona
Editor - Classical Outlook

Hunter College   
New York, New York 
outlook@aclclassics.org

Nicholas Young
Editor - Newsletter

Univ. of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, Michigan
newsletter@aclclassics.org

Sherwin Little
Executive Director

Hamilton, Ohio
littles@aclclassics.org

Catherine Sturgill
Chair of the JCL Committee

Williston High School, Williston, Florida
publicrelations@njcl.org

John Dutra
Honorary Vice President for Life

Oxford Ohio

Krystal Kubichek
Chair of Excellence Through Classics

Pennsauken High School
Pennsauken, New Jersey
chair@etclassics.org

 

Mark Pearsall
At-Large member

Glastonbury High School
Glastonbury, Connecticut

Michele Valerie Ronnick
At-Large member

Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan

Andrea Stehle
At-Large member

BASIS San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas

Amy Rosevear
At-Large member

Cherry Creek High School
Denver, Colorado